News and Events

Include Archived Items
 
National Training on Technological Advances in Biological Control of Plant Pathogens September 25 to October 04, 2018.
Posted On: Friday, August 10, 2018
National Training on Technological Advances in Biological Control of Plant Pathogens September 25 to October 04, 2018.
International Yoga Day 21 Jun 2018
Posted On: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
workshop on Microbe based technologies for Soil health and Plant nutrition
Posted On: Tuesday, May 29, 2018
workshop on Problems and Prospects for Commercialization of Trichoderma
Posted On: Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Three days residential Training on Skilll development in Mushroom Production was organized by ICAR-NBAIM
Posted On: Friday, March 30, 2018
Skill development programme on microbe based technologies under Tribal Sub-Plan organized by ICAR-NBAIM, Mau at ICAR RC NEH, Manipur Centre
Posted On: Monday, March 26, 2018
Skill development programme on microbe based technologies under Tribal Sub-Plan organized by ICAR-NBAIM, Mau at ICAR RC NEH, Manipur Centre
One day awareness programme on Intellectual Property Rights by ICAR-NBAIM on 17.3.2018
Posted On: Monday, March 26, 2018
One day awareness programme on Intellectual Property Rights by ICAR-NBAIM on 17.3.2018
Webcast of Address of Hon'ble Prime Minister
Posted On: Saturday, March 17, 2018
Results of walk in interview (Date of interview-05.02.2018)
Posted On: Saturday, February 17, 2018
National Training on Rhizosphere microbiology: Classical to Omic approaches 12th to 21st March 2018.
Posted On: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Entrepreneurship Development Programme (EDP) - from 24th - 27th , Feb 2018
Posted On: Friday, January 19, 2018
Training date extended to 07.01.2018
Posted On: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
The date for receipt of applications for National Training on Emerging Trends in Biological Control of Plant Pathogens (January 23 - 31, 2018) has been extended till 07.01.2018.” on the website in the training head.
कृषि अपशिस्ट प्रबंधन एवं सूक्ष्मजीव संसाधनों के कृषिगत अनुप्रयोग
Posted On: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
कृषि अपशिस्ट प्रबंधन एवं सूक्ष्मजीव संसाधन : महत्व एवं उपादेयता
Posted On: Saturday, October 7, 2017
Swachhta Hi Seva Day-5
Posted On: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tender notice for rate contract for printing of NBAIM Publications
Posted On: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Tender notice for rate contract for printing of NBAIM Publications
Swachhta Hi Seva Day-4
Posted On: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Swachhta Hi Seva Day-3
Posted On: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Swachhta Hi Seva Day-2
Posted On: Sunday, September 17, 2017
Swachhta Hi Seva Day-1
Posted On: Friday, September 15, 2017
Swachhta Pakhwara Report (16-31 May 2017)
Posted On: Friday, June 2, 2017
Foundation day celebrations
Posted On: Thursday, June 1, 2017
Krishi Unnati Mela-2017
Posted On: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Inauguration of training program in biocontrol
Posted On: Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Inauguration of training program in biocontrol
Swachh Bharat Abhiyan on 4.02.2017
Posted On: Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Swachh Bharat Abhiyan on 4.02.2017
123