News and Events

Include Archived Items
 
Corrigendum regarding interview date
Posted On: Monday, July 19, 2021
Strengthening agriculture and its strong foundation can help to achieve the targets of Rural Development
Posted On: Monday, July 19, 2021
Launching the website on Indian Soil MIcorbiome Project and Webinar on 27.06.2021
Posted On: Wednesday, June 30, 2021
ADVERTISEMENT
Posted On: Wednesday, June 30, 2021
75 Lecture Series of ICAR
Posted On: Tuesday, June 29, 2021
75 Lecture Series of ICAR
Posted On: Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Advertisement of YP-II
Posted On: Tuesday, June 15, 2021
ICAR 75 lecture series
Posted On: Tuesday, June 15, 2021
News
Posted On: Wednesday, May 26, 2021
आत्‍मनिर्भर भारत : लोकल के लिए वोकल विषय पर राष्‍ट्रीय संगोष्‍ठी के आयोजन के संबंध में
Posted On: Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Sequencing training course
Posted On: Monday, February 15, 2021
Advertisement of YPs
Posted On: Saturday, February 6, 2021
ICAR-NBAIM is now member of The Asian Consortium for the Conservation and Sustainable Use of Microbial Resources (ACM)
Posted On: Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Photo of RAC
Posted On: Thursday, December 17, 2020
ICAR-NBAIM, Mau celebrated the "Constitution Day"
Posted On: Thursday, November 26, 2020
Circular: COVID related instructions
Posted On: Thursday, October 22, 2020
Regional Expert Consultation on AIMs to be held on 28th October, 2020.
Posted On: Thursday, October 22, 2020
Age appropriate fitness protocols
Posted On: Thursday, October 15, 2020
Invitation for nominations for virtual training program
Posted On: Monday, October 12, 2020
Invitation for nominations for virtual training program on “Agrowaste bioconversion and microbial inoculant technologies for use in agriculture”
Agri-Tech Hackathon- Registration starts
Posted On: Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Advertisement for temporary positions of Research Associate, Senior Research Fellow, and young professional-Il
Posted On: Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Filling up of the following Administrative posts at ICAR-NBAIM, Mau.
Posted On: Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Food Distribution
Posted On: Saturday, April 4, 2020
Postponement of interview
Posted On: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
No Accommodation will be provided at ICAR-NBAIM Guest house under COVID19 issue
Posted On: Friday, March 20, 2020
No Accommodation will be provided at ICAR-NBAIM Guest house under COVID19 issue
12345